Mateo Hurtado - Inverted Forest


A1: Glowing Orchard

A2: Irrlicht

B1: Stone Circle

B2: A Mind In Flames


Written and Produced by Mateo Hurtado

Mastered by Curve Pusher

Pressed at Curved Pressings

Distributed by 199X Recordings

Artwork by M. Kristensen

Curated by Johannes LaFontaine


All Rights Reserved

℗ & © 2018 199X Recordings

Copyright: All rights reserved. Unless otherwise indicated, all material on these pages are copyrighted. No online part of these pages, either text, audio, video or images may be used for any purpose other than personal use, unless explicit authorization is given. Therefore, reproduction, modification, storage in a Retrieval system or retransmission, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, or otherwise, for reasons other than personal use, is strictly prohibited without prior written permission.

℗ & © 2019 199X Recordings